Siegel der Universität

Universität zu Köln
line
Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Fachgruppe Physik

I. Physikalisches Institut

Group Members

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Prof. Dr. Stephan Schlemmer
Email: schlemmer@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 7880
Room: 306
face
I. Physikalisches Institut
Universität zu Köln
Zülpicher Straße 77
phone: (++49) (+221) 470 - 5737
fax: (++49) (+221) 470 - 5162
Dr. Frank Lewen
Staff Scientist, AOR
Email: lewen@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 2757
Room: 215
face
Dr. Holger S. P. Müller
Post Doc
Email: hspm@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 4528
Room: 315
face
Dr. Sven Thorwirth
Post Doc
Email: sthorwirth@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 1936
Room: 306b
face
Dr. Leonid Surin
Post Doc
Email: surin@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3560
Room: 304
face
Dr. Oskar Asvany
Staff Scientist
Email: asvany@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 4529
Room: 318
face
Dr. Nadine Wehres
Post Doc
Email: wehres@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3483
Room: 316
face
Dr. Elena Zakharenko
Post Doc
Email: zakharenko@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3483
Room: 316
face
Shreyak Banhatti
PhD student
Email: banhatti@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3556
Room: 317
face
Kirill Borisov
PhD student
Email: borisov@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3560
Room: 304
face
Stefan Brackertz
PhD student
Email: brackertz@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3556
Room: 317
face
Sven Fanghänel
PhD student
Email: fanghaenel@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3556
Room: 317
face
Marius Hermanns
PhD student
Email: hermanns@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3483
Room: 316
face
Thomas Salomon
PhD student
Email: salomon@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 1665
Room: 311
face
Philip Schreier
PhD student
Email: schreier@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 1665
Room: 311
face
Matthias Töpfer
PhD student
Email: toepfer@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 4529
Room: 318
face
Oliver Zingsheim
PhD student
Email: zingsheim@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 1665
Room: 311
face
Jakob Maßen
MSc student
Email: massen@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3556
Room: 317
face
Dr. Eberhard Seydel
BSc student
Email: seydel@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 3496
Room: 214
face
Katharina von Schöler
BSc student
Email: schoeler@ph1.uni-koeln.de
Phone: (+49|0)221 / 470 - 1665
Room: 311
face
Former Group Members
Prof. Dr. Thomas Giesen
now: professor at Universität Kassel
face
Dr. Petra Neubauer-Guenther
now: Geschäftsführerin BCGS
face
face
Dr. Sandra Brünken
now: assistant professor at Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherla
face
Dr. Pavol Jusko
now: Université de Toulouse, France
face
Dr. Christian Endres
now: MPE Garching
face
Dr. Alexey Potapov
now: Universität Jena
face
Dr. Sabrina Gärtner
now Open University, Milton Keynes, UK
face